Workforce Development

Workforce Development


If you want to update the skills of your workforce and move them to the front edge of knowledge, consider our upskilling and training program. NVP has partnered with a worldwide Quality Assurance training provider to bring this to your organization.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is antenna-502680-unsplash-1024x683.jpg



The Lifecycle contains the following 6 components:

  1. Strategic Planning
  2. Skill Assessments
  3. Learning Design
  4. Learning Delivery
  5. Certification
  6. Sustaining Competency

The Learning Paths include:

  1. Agile Tester
  2. SOA Web Services Tester
  3. Functional Test Engineer
  4. Manual Testers to Test Automation
  5. Project Leads to Project Manager
  6. Design Professional

Learning Programs:

  1. Quality and Process Improvement
  2. Project, Program & Portfolio Management
  3. IT Service Management
  4. Business Process Improvement
  5. Agile Methods
  6. Agile Engineering & Testing
  7. Innovation & Design Thinking

Contact us

Photo by Antenna on Unsplash


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.